Yeah For Me! Pure Success!

 

Yesterday morning at 7:27 a.m. CST  I hit my goal weight of 175 pounds.  I know the time exactly because I started sitting in the sauna at 6:40 a.m. trying to get rid of that last almost two pounds.  When you are hyper focused and almost there, even a sauna feels great.  That’s 80 pound total I have lost on the Purity Diet.  Check out my other posts on Purity Diet for the details.  Bottom line is I feel great.

 

More good news is on Sunday when I get to Cancun I can look Dave Ramsey in the eye and tell him I hit my goal before the www.entreleadership.com seminar.   I am fired up about the event and am really looking forward to learning more about running a lean and profitable debt free business.  (Ziglar is not debt free…yet, but the company is on a corporate version of my Purity Diet and we are moving that way fast).

 

Here are some things you really need to check out.  We have two Webcasts coming up next week.  Go to www.ziglar.com/webinar and  http://www.passionfire.com/Zig.html. 

 

Dad has really been blessed.  Check out the video at www.zigziglaraward.com.

Explore posts in the same categories: Business, debt, Diet, exercise, Health, Purity, Right Choices

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

7 Comments on “Yeah For Me! Pure Success!”

  1. Jon Dale Says:

    Tom,

    Congratulations! What an accomplishment…you have every reason to be proud. Have a great time in Mexico.

    Jon

  2. Tom Ziglar Says:

    Thanks Jon! Hope you have a great time as well. Come early and hang out with Dave.

  3. iMom Says:

    Talk about accountability! Can you imagine what might happen in America if other CEOs had to account to Dave Ramsey for whether or not they’ve achieved their goals? ….very funny to imagine, actually. Way to go, Tom!

  4. Archie Winningham Says:

    T Z,

    How could you not meet and beat your “Goals”? Oh, you think I’m talking simply from a stand-point of being the best goal setter in the world’s son. Guess again, your also a “child of the King”! That’s the real reason why you are so successful at what you do.
    I can rest assured that Dad would tell yo the same thing.

    Congrats Brother Z. And have a awesome time with Dave and the Gang. Wish I could be there.

    Archie


  5. Congratulations!

    I can tell I have work in front of me now…

    🙂

  6. Brenda P Says:

    Way to go Tom! You should be very proud of meeting your goal right on time!
    Just think, you lost the equivalent of two barracuda and a red snapper! 😉

    Great job!

  7. Archie Says:

    Well done Tom. It is incredibly difficult to maintian a weight loss or exercise regime so you deserve a pat on the back for this one!

    Brilliant 🙂


Leave a Reply

