Dad – Pure and Simple

 

Explore posts in the same categories: communication, Success, Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Dad – Pure and Simple”

  1. Iritte Stears Says:

    I don’t know what commericial this came from, but it just popped it my head ” A little bit goes a long way!!”

    =D,
    Iritte Stears

  2. Kessa Baker Says:

    Iritte Stears, I love your story. It brought tears to my eyes as I feel the same way about Zig. I have never gotten to meet him, but he has been with me through some of the toughest times. I probably wont meet him in this life, so I look forward to meeting him in the next one. Thank you again!

  3. Rena Reese Says:

    Iritte, Your story made me emotional too…I love the way you wrote just how it played out. It seemed that I was there watching it all unfold. There is an energy, an optimism and a power that comes through your words and I have a feeling you’ll do some amazingly wonderful things both today and in all of your tomorrows!

    All the best!

    Rena Reese


Leave a Reply

